Show 024

Adam Schoenberg ~ Fleeting Thoughts of an Architect ~ Syzygy New Music Collective
Lisa Bielawa ~ A Collective Cleansing
Toru Takemitsu ~ Nostalgia
Valgier Sigurdsson ~ Past Tundra
Ingram Marshall ~ Kingdom Come
Corey Dargel ~ Castration
Medasyn ~ 'Non'step Remix of G. Prokofiev's Concerto for Turntable and Orchestra
Mira Calix ~ Roundabout
Victoire ~ I am coming for my things
Paul Lansky ~ Aria II ~ So Percussion
DBR ~ The La La Song
Tin Hat Trio ~ Width of the World
Peter Zummo ~ Fresh Batteries
Owen Pallett ~ Scandal at the Parkade
Brian Eno ~ Sombre Reptiles
Kronos Quartet ~ Tashweesh
Muslimgauze ~ New Iraq
Matthew Mendez ~ Riff Raff
Beata Moon ~ The Secret
Stephanie Rearick ~ Man Who Stole Tomorrow
Christopher Cerrore ~ Invisible Cities scenes 4 & 5
Gyory Ligeti ~ Trio, "Hommage A Brahms"
Balmorhea ~ Steerage and the Lamp

No comments:

Post a Comment