Show 038

The following program aired February 2nd, 2011 on WRIU 90.3 FM

Arvo Pärt ~ Symphony #3 ~ conducted by Kristjan Järvi
John Matthias & Nick Ryan ~ Cortical Songs
Arlene Zallman ~ Triquetra
Ingram Marshall ~ Peaceable Kingdom
Tod Dockstader ~ selections from Aerial #2
Andy Summers ~ Myself When I Am Real ~ comp. by Charles Mingus
Philip Glass ~ Media Weather
Christopher O'Riley ~ Everything In Its Right Place
The Bad Plus ~ Semi-Simple Variations ~ comp. by Milton Babbitt (RIP)
Something Like Banter & the Cybernetic Inevitable All-Stars ~ Variations on a European Theme
Frank Zappa ~ Amnerika
Edgar Knecht ~ Der Ob-Timist
Art Jarvinen ~ Out of the Blue ~ perf. by Some Over History
Arthur Russell ~ This Is How We Walk On The Moon
Paula Morelenbaum, Jaques Morelenbaum, & Ryuichi Sakamoto ~ Estrada Branca

No comments:

Post a Comment