10/14/09 playlist

Listen to archive

Judd Greenstein ~ Cello Sonata

Robert Honstein ~ Hello World, I Love You
(w/ intro by the composer)

Nico Muhly ~ Clear Music
Balmorhea ~ Dream of Thaw
Arthur Russell ~ Instrumentals vol. 1
Alarm Will Sound ~ Logon Rock Witch

Chris Turner & Peter Wetzler ~ Tango Melange
Jody Redhage ~ All Sumer in a Day
Jacob Cooper ~ For Time To Pour
John Supko Without Stopping

NOW Ensemble ~ All Together Now ~ composed by Patrick Burke
Matthew Welch ~ Enantiomorphs: For Four Clarinets
Kyle Gann ~ So Many Little Dyings
Rachel's ~ Southbound To Marion

Kate Soper ~ Nine Rakes
Derek Bermel ~ Voices, for Solo Clarinet & Orchestra

No comments:

Post a Comment